Evolution – Album


Full-length album from 2017

Includes bonus material

In stock

SKU: WiV007 Categories: , , Tag:


WiV Evolution Album Cover
Waiting in Vain – Evolution | 2017
    1. Evolutionary (From F to K)
    2. Va Piano
    3. Are We No Good
    4. Beautiful Appearance
    5. Do You Believe
    6. Land After Darkness
    7. Awake Again
    8. Rot
    9. Inane (SBS Remix)

Bonus Track: Outtakes and audio comment by Waiting in Vain

The third studio album of Waiting in Vain comprises six musical innovations and three remakes which have been performed live at several occasions. On Evolution they unfold their full potential due to the band’s streamlined musical efforts. After several years being on the wagon Evolution brings WiV back to the stage following the album’s opener lore: β€žNothing has happened to us – like phoenix from the dustβ€œ!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Evolution – Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *